Bold and modern just like her coat: the rules of fashion according to Sonia Rykiel

Sonia Rykiel is all about uninhibited, accessible and feminine fashion. To achieve this, the fashion house chooses to use quality materials and precise production techniques, combined with a real sense of joyfulness that characterizes the Sonia Rykiel brand.

Coats and jackets add structure and modernity to any look. Inspired by the rules of men’s fashion, borrowing elements from various different trends and boldly combining materials, the Sonia Rykiel coat is multifaceted, elegant and graphic.

On-trend coats that bring fashion to life

Creating a trompe-l’œil effect, the Sonia Rykiel coat evokes the overlay of a denim jacket and a trench coat with a tartan print. Unstructured and colorful, it modernizes the most understated outfits and brightens up a monochrome ensemble. 

Inspired by the 70s, the brightly colored Sonia Rykiel coat with a retro feel features the fashion house’s signature style: stripes. With a contrasting lining for even more elegance, it is the ultimate embodiment of stylish, casual clothing to wear on the coolest of days. Designed to be sophisticated and timeless, the iconic trench coat is the ultimate Sonia Rykiel coat for any wardrobe. Its slightly flared, very feminine cut is combined with the soft, graceful Milano knit to guarantee unparalleled freedom of movement and unrivaled elegance. 

Knitwear, a first love

The designer’s love for knitwear all began with the Sonia Rykiel sweater. This first piece inspired the founding of the eponymous fashion house. The Sonia Rykiel sweater, featuring monochrome or multicolored stripes, transcends time and seasons. Constantly reinvented, it’s a women’s wardrobe classic, a timeless piece with inimitable style. 

The Rykiel fashion house’s signature style is evident in all the designer’s pieces, ensuring the Parisian fashion house is instantly identifiable. Sonia Rykiel T-shirts and Sonia Rykiel shirts and tops are all made with the same attention to detail. Colorful, modern and stylish, Sonia Rykiel’s collections are on-trend.

Audace et moderne comme son manteau, les enjeux de la mode selon Sonia Rykiel

Sonia Rykiel met en lumière une mode décomplexée, accessible et féminine. Pour cela, le choix se porte sur des matériaux nobles et des techniques de confection précises, associés à une grande gaieté qui caractérise la Maison Sonia Rykiel.

Les vestes et manteaux apportent structures et modernité aux silhouettes. Jouant sur les codes du vestiaire masculin, empruntant aux différentes tendances, et associant les matières avec audace, le manteau Sonia Rykiel est pluriel, élégant et graphique.

Des manteaux tendances qui dessinent une mode vivante

En trompe-l'œil, le manteau Sonia Rykiel évoque le jeu de superposition entre une veste en jean et un trench imprimé tartan. Déstructuré et coloré, il modernise les tenues les plus sobres et réveille un ensemble monochrome.

Inspiré des années 70, le manteau Sonia Rykiel rétro et vitaminé reprend le thème signature de la Maison de couture : la rayure. Doublure contrastée pour plus d’élégance, c’est l’incarnation du vêtement chic et décontracté dans lequel il fait bon traverser les jours les plus frais. Dans une version épurée et intemporelle, le trench iconique est le manteau Sonia Rykiel essentiel du dressing. Sa coupe légèrement évasée, très féminine, associée à la maille Milano souple au tombé gracieux garantit une liberté de mouvement sans pareille et une élégance incomparable.

La maille, premier amour

L’amour de la créatrice pour la maille et le tricot a commencé avec le pull Sonia Rykiel. Cette première pièce fut à l’origine de la création de la Maison éponyme. Le pull Sonia Rykiel, habillé de rayures monochromes ou multicolores, traverse les époques et les saisons. Sans cesse réinventé, c’est un classique de la garde-robe féminine, un intemporel au style inimitable.

Les codes forts de la Maison Rykiel se déclinent dans l’ensemble des pièces de la créatrice et assurent l’identité de la Maison de couture Parisienne. tee-shirts, chemises et tops Sonia Rykiel sont confectionnés avec la même attention aux détails. Colorées, modernes et chics, les collections Sonia Rykiel font la tendance.