[PUSH]  SWEATSHIRT

Sonia Rykiel clothing, a bold and feminine T-shirt

In 1955, Sonia Rykiel makes her first piece: an oversized knit jumper for her to wear during her pregnancy. This is the beginning of the Rykiel fashion house. A colorful, graphic wardrobe, with signature stripes and a love of joyful and feminine quirkiness. These features will quickly come to characterize Sonia Rykiel clothing.

Particular attention is paid when designing the pieces in the collection to ensure freedom of movement. As odes to the female body, Sonia Rykiel clothing is flowing, colorful and modern. Its shapes and cuts are timeless. 

The Sonia Rykiel T-shirt, a creative and colorful medium

The Sonia Rykiel T-shirt is iconic. Colorful, sometimes featuring a message, it embodies the Parisian fashion house’s values and subtly showcases the major motifs that are so important to the designer: hearts, rhinestones, flowers, kisses. 

The Sonia Rykiel T-shirt is also inspired by the designer’s love of the arts. Colorful and hand-painted prints underline the simple and timeless shapes of thick cotton clothing that is produced in Europe and will become a life-long companion. 

Designing modern, free-spirited clothing

The Sonia Rykiel clothing range creates a powerful and bold women’s wardrobe. When designing her clothing, Sonia Rykiel wanted to create a lifestyle rather than a trend. Her collections defy convention to focus on a stylish and casual esthetic that became her trademark. Sonia Rykiel coats create androgynous and elegant silhouettes, inspired by a new approach to Parisian fashion that transcends the ages. The fashion house’s unique signature style creates pieces with a strong, timeless look, such as the Sonia Rykiel coat

The Sonia Rykiel fashion house ensures that the brand’s clothing is produced in France or Europe, using quality materials for ethical production and powerful esthetics.

[PUSH]  SWEATSHIRT
T-shirt à manches courtes imprimé desert en coton biologique.T-Shirt Sonia Rykiel
Rupture

T-Shirt Sonia Rykiel

135,00 €

Le prêt à porter Sonia Rykiel, un tee-shirt audacieux et féminin


En 1955, Sonia Rykiel confectionne son premier vêtement : un pull oversize en maille pour l’accompagner au cours de sa grossesse. C’est la naissance de la Maison Rykiel. Une garde-robe colorée et graphique, des rayures comme signature et un attrait pour l’excentricité joyeuse et féminine. Ces atouts deviendront très vite les codes qui caractérisent les vêtements de Sonia Rykiel.


Une attention toute particulière est portée sur la liberté de mouvement pour concevoir les pièces de la collection. Ode aux corps féminins, les vêtements Sonia Rykiel sont souples, colorés, modernes. Leurs lignes et coupes sont intemporelles.

Le Tee-shirt Sonia Rykiel, un support créatif et coloré

Le tee-shirt Sonia Rykiel est iconique de la Maison. Coloré, parfois à message, il porte les valeurs de la Maison de couture Parisienne et évoque avec délicatesse les grands thèmes chers à la créatrice : le coeur, les strass, les fleurs, le baiser.


Le tee-shirt Sonia Rykiel est aussi inspiré par l’affection de la créatrice pour les arts. Les imprimés colorés comme ceux peints à la main soulignent les lignes sobres et intemporelles de vêtements en coton épais produits en Europe qui deviendront les compagnons d’une vie.

Penser un vêtement moderne, emprunt de liberté

La gamme de vêtements Sonia Rykiel compose un vestiaire féminin fort et audacieux. Sonia Rykiel souhaitait, à travers ses vêtements, proposer un style de vie plus qu’une simple mode. Ses collections font abstraction des conventions pour s’orienter vers une esthétique chic et décontractée qui deviendra son empreinte. Les manteaux Sonia Rykiel composent des silhouettes androgynes et élégantes, à l’image d’une nouvelle mode parisienne qui traversera les époques. Les codes singuliers de la Maison sont déclinés pour créer des pièces à l’allure affirmée et indémodable telles que le manteau Sonia Rykiel.


La Maison Sonia Rykiel est particulièrement attentive à la confection de ses vêtements fabriqués en France ou en Europe, dans des matériaux nobles, pour une production éthique et un fort engagement esthétique.