L'Escapade Nylon BackpackSac À Dos En Nylon L'Escapade - Sonia Rykiel
On sale

L'Escapade Nylon Backpack

87,50 € 175,00 € -50%

The Sonia Rykiel backpack, an iconic piece 

In creating the Sonia Rykiel fashion house, the Parisian designer wanted to create clothing that was esthetic yet practical. An advocate of colorful, feminine pieces, Sonia Rykiel creates collections that accompany women in their everyday lives, with a uniquely elegant touch. The fashion house makes a point of offering a range of multi-functional and modern leather goods. The couture backpack is fun, functional and boasts a keen sense of style. 

An iconic and timeless piece from the fashion house, the Sonia Rykiel Forever Nylon backpack is an obvious choice. Featuring multiple pockets, adjustable cotton straps for added comfort and signature Rykiel stripes, this cross-generational backpack is a timeless classic. 

Elegant yet practical leather goods 

All Sonia Rykiel handbags boast a sleek, unique and cheerful design; yet they are created to meet women’s practical needs, making them the perfect pieces to take anywhere and everywhere. Handbags like the iconic Le Baltard can be carried by hand, worn over the shoulder or across the body for the ultimate flexibility. 

Le Pavé Parisien, the legendary Sonia Rykiel handbag, features a stylish saddle-stitched handle and a delicate and feminine leather shoulder strap to keep your hands free. 

The handbag, reinvented by Sonia Rykiel 

Sonia Rykiel handbags have been designed to be companions for every occasion. Le Copain, the iconic and spectacular handbag by the Sonia Rykiel fashion house, comes in several different versions to suit every whim: decorated with bright sequins for celebratory nights out, featuring colorful pompoms to brighten up an understated outfit, designed in a smart, feminine and very summery gingham print or boasting fringing and studded details for a rock ‘n’ roll effect. It’s an inexhaustible source of inspiration, an ode to the freedom to create!

Le sac à dos Sonia Rykiel, une pièce iconique


En créant la griffe Sonia Rykiel, la créatrice parisienne souhaitait proposer une mode qui fasse rimer esthétique et pratique. Adepte des pièces colorées et féminines, Sonia Rykiel pense des collections pour accompagner les femmes au quotidien, avec une touche d’élégance singulière. Proposer une gamme de maroquinerie multifonction et moderne est l’un des enjeux de la griffe. Le sac à dos “couture” est une pièce qui associe légèreté, fonctionnalité et sens du goût aiguisé.


Devenu un intemporel, iconique de la Maison, le sac à dos Forever Nylon Sonia Rykiel s’est imposé comme une évidence. Doté de plusieurs poches, de sangles en coton ajustables pour plus de confort, et habillé des rayures signatures de la Maison Rykiel, ce sac à dos transgénérationnel est un indémodable.

Associer élégance et fonctionnalité pour la maroquinerie


L’ensemble des collections de sacs Sonia Rykiel est développé avec la volonté de mettre en valeur un design épuré, singulier et emprunt de gaieté, mais également de répondre aux besoins concrets des femmes, et de les accompagner dans leurs déambulations. Les sacs à main comme l’iconique Baltard, se portent à la main dans sa version classique, mais aussi à l’épaule ou en crossbody pour assurer plus de flexibilité.


Le Pavé parisien, sac à main Sonia Rykiel historique est agrémenté d’une poignée façon sellier très chic et d’une bandoulière en cuir délicate et féminine pour avoir les mains libres.


Le sac à main réinventé par Sonia Rykiel


Les sacs à main Sonia Rykiel sont envisagés comme des compagnons pour toutes les occasions. Le Copain, sac à main identitaire et spectaculaire de la Maison Sonia Rykiel, se transforme comme au gré des envies : parés de sequins lumineux pour accompagner les nuits de fête, de pompons colorés pour égayer une tenue sobre, d’un imprimé vichy sage, féminin, très estival ou encore de franges et de détails cloutés pour un effet rock… Il est une source d'inspiration inépuisable, un éloge à la liberté de créer !