Collecting accessories: the elegant Sonia Rykiel pouch

Incredible attention to detail combined with joyful and vibrant style: that’s what Sonia Rykiel is all about. All accessories and leather goods are created with the same passion and share the signature style of Sonia Rykiel with the fashion house’s clothing collections. This strengthens the iconic image that the Parisian fashion house has enjoyed for over 50 years. 

From the most iconic pieces by the French fashion house to the most delicate and luxurious accessories, Sonia Rykiel’s unique DNA is evident: stripes, bright colors, hearts and colorful messages.

The Sonia Rykiel pouch, a must-have accessory 

Sonia Rykiel accessories and leather goods offer infinite opportunities for creation and experimentation. The fashion house’s leather goods and jewelry combine traditional craftsmanship and contemporary techniques. 

The classic Sonia Rykiel pouch in topstitched leather, featuring the fashion house’s logo, can easily be slipped in a Le Baltard handbag. Timeless and understated, it’s an essential. Practical and attractive, the Sonia Rykiel Forever Nylon pouch is light and fashionable. It’s a must-have colorful and elegant accessory. Paired with the fashion house’s iconic Forever Nylon backpack, this small Sonia Rykiel pouch is sensational!

Sonia Rykiel accessories and jewelry: playful treasures!

Sonia Rykiel accessories and jewelry reflect the designer’s image: colorful, fresh, delicate, wonderfully celebratory and feminine. Sonia Rykiel jewelry combines quality materials and expert French craftsmanship. Brass, glass, Swarovski crystals and colorful feathers are brought together to create beautiful floral arrangements, sculptural earrings, necklaces and brooches, inspired by the history of the Rykiel fashion house.

Scarves, silk squares and other Sonia Rykiel accessories are characterized by their uniqueness. Reinvented in advance of every new season, accessories feature the Sonia Rykiel logo and signature. Modern and colorful, they go with any outfit and become wardrobe essentials. Elegant sunglasses, bright leather goods and handmade marquetry-inspired leather key rings are the ideal Sonia Rykiel gifts. Now everyone can enjoy these fun yet elegant pieces!

Collectionner les accessoires : l’élégante pochette Sonia Rykiel

Un sens aiguisé du détail associé à une mode joyeuse et pétillante, voici les enjeux de la Maison Sonia Rykiel. L’ensemble des accessoires et des pièces de maroquinerie est créé avec la même passion et partage, avec les collections de prêt-à-porter, les codes forts de Sonia Rykiel. Cela renforce l’identité de la Maison de couture Parisienne, iconique depuis plus de 50 ans.

Des pièces les plus emblématiques de la marque française jusqu’aux accessoires les plus délicats et précieux, on retrouve l’ADN singulier de Sonia Rykiel : rayures, teintes vives, cœurs ou messages colorés.

La pochette Sonia Rykiel, un accessoire indispensable

Les collections d’accessoires et de maroquinerie Sonia Rykiel sont des espaces de création et d'expérimentation infinis. La petite maroquinerie et la confection des bijoux associent tradition artisanale et techniques contemporaines.

La pochette Sonia Rykiel classique en cuir surpiqué siglé, se glisse aisément dans un sac à main Baltard. Indémodable et sobre, c’est un essentiel. Pratique et esthétique, la pochette Sonia Rykiel Forever Nylon est légère et tendance. C’est un accessoire indispensable, bariolé et élégant. Assortie au sac à dos Forever Nylon iconique de la Maison, cette petite pochette Sonia Rykiel fait sensation !

Les accessoires et bijoux Sonia Rykiel : des trésors de fantaisie !

Les accessoires Sonia Rykiel ainsi que les bijoux de la Maison sont à l’image de la créatrice: colorés, frais, délicats, particulièrement festifs et féminins. Les bijoux Sonia Rykiel sont composés d’associations de matériaux nobles, fabriqués dans le respect d’un savoir-faire artisanal français. Laiton, verre, cristaux Swarovski et plumes colorées légères sont réunis pour créer des compositions florales précieuses, des boucles d’oreilles sculpturales, des colliers et broches emprunts de l’histoire de la Maison Rykiel.

Les carrés de soie, les écharpes et autres accessoires Sonia Rykiel s’illustrent par leurs singularités. Réinventés à l’approche de chaque nouvelle saison, les accessoires sont siglés Sonia Rykiel et portent la signature de la Maison. Modernes et colorés, ils s’associent à toutes les tenues et deviennent des indispensables de la garde-robe. Lunettes de soleil élégantes, petite maroquinerie acidulée ou porte-clés de cuir fabriqués à la main façon marqueterie seront les cadeaux Sonia Rykiel parfaits. Lier plaisir et élégance devient à la portée de tous !