Masculine and feminine, the androgynous Sonia Rykiel pants 

Sonia Rykiel is renowned for her knitwear but the Queen of Knitwear’s fashion house also likes to shake things up and break the rules by designing collections of pants with bold, timeless style. 

Jeans are reinvented with contrasting stitching, the seventies-inspired flared shape is embellished with a wide, visible button fastening to show off the waist, perfect for tucking in Sonia Rykiel blouses. Some of the fashion house’s signature motifs, such as the visible stitching of the brand’s iconic sweaters, are revisited in a playful way, as a subtle nod, enhancing and lengthening the legs. Striped patchwork and contrasting colors brighten up the most understated Sonia Rykiel pants. 

Creating bold dresses and skirts 

Bold and colorful prints complement the collections of pants, skirts, jumpsuits and dresses by the Sonia Rykiel fashion house. 

Sonia Rykiel’s designs are unique and feminine. Whether made with denim or knit fabrics, openwork or lurex, long or short, the Sonia Rykiel skirt is a perfect companion. It can create structure or hug curves like an ode to femininity. Made with knit fabric, much loved by Sonia Rykiel, it transcends time and can be paired with any style and any shoes to reinvent contemporary fashion. 

Sonia Rykiel, breaking the rules 

Inspired by freedom of movement, Sonia Rykiel designs flowing pieces to suit all body types. Breaking the rules, the Sonia Rykiel dress is multifaceted and extravagant, just like the Parisian designer herself. It reinvents itself and reveals each and every body. In colorful, openwork fabric, to bring brightness to a woman’s wardrobe, intense black and embroidered with sequins as an invitation to dance, classic and timeless, its design plays with volume to reinterpret the shirt dress and give it a playful look. The Sonia Rykiel woman is free and so is her wardrobe.

Pantalon LoanePantalon Loane

Pantalon Loane

60,00 €
Pantalon LodgePantalon Lodge

Pantalon Lodge

95,00 €

Entre masculin et féminin, le pantalon androgyne Sonia Rykiel

Sonia Rykiel est particulièrement reconnue pour son travail autour de la maille, mais la Maison de couture de « La Reine du Tricot » s’amuse également des codes et se joue des règles pour concevoir des collections de pantalons au style audacieux et intemporel.

Le jean est réinventé avec des surpiqûres contrastées, la coupe « flare » très seventies est agrémentée d’un boutonnage large et apparent pour sublimer la taille et y glisser les chemisiers Sonia Rykiel. Certains thèmes forts de la Maison comme la couture apparente des pulls emblématiques de la Maison sont détournés de façon ludique, comme un clin d'œil, pour apparaître sur les jambes et allonger la silhouette. Des patchworks rayés ou des couleurs contrastées illuminent les modèles de pantalons Sonia Rykiel les plus sobres.

Faire vibrer robes et jupes avec audace

Des imprimés audacieux et colorés complètent les collections de pantalons Sonia Rykiel, mais également les jupes, les combinaisons et les robes de la Maison.

Les lignes Sonia Rykiel sont singulières et féminines. En jean, en maille, ajourée, en lurex, longue ou courte, la jupe Sonia Rykiel est une compagne parfaite. Elle structure la silhouette ou suit sensiblement les courbes comme une ode à la féminité. Vêtement en maille cher au cœur de la créatrice Sonia Rykiel, elle traverse les époques et s’associe à tous les styles et tous les souliers pour réinventer une mode contemporaine.

Sonia Rykiel, affranchie des codes

Sonia Rykiel privilégie la liberté de mouvement pour concevoir des pièces légères et adaptées à toutes les silhouettes de femmes. Affranchie des codes, la robe Sonia Rykiel est plurielle et extravagante, à l’image de la créatrice parisienne. Elle se réinvente et révèle les corps. Ajourée et colorée pour apporter de la lumière dans le vestiaire féminin, noir intense et brodée de sequins pour inviter à la danse, classique et intemporelle, elle est conçue en jouant sur les volumes pour réinterpréter la robe chemise et lui donner des allures fantaisistes. La femme Sonia Rykiel est libre et sa garde-robe l’est tout autant.