The Sonia Rykiel skirt, alluring and feminine

The Sonia Rykiel skirt is a women’s wardrobe essential. This must-have piece has been reinvented over the seasons by the Sonia Rykiel fashion house. The designer showcases flowing styles, quality materials and bright, vibrant colors to dress unique women and create a fresh, bold wardrobe. 

The Sonia Rykiel skirt is multifaceted: monochrome and openwork, it’s perfect on hot summer days. The multicolored knit skirt is an iconic piece by the Rykiel fashion house, soft and sensual. The leather mini skirt with contrasting zips has a very feminine and rock ‘n’ roll feel. Featuring the iconic Sonia Rykiel stripes, it’s timeless and stylish, ideal for all occasions and all body types. 

Sonia Rykiel’s “démode”: breaking the traditional rules of fashion

This inventive spirit and these innovative shapes are found in all the designs by the French fashion house. Sonia Rykiel dresses and pants are all powerful, modern pieces. The designer plays with the rules, seeking inspiration from men’s wardrobes, stage and theater costumes and the great classics of haute couture to create her collections. She embraces fashion to break its traditional rules: her unique “démode” approach. 

Sonia Rykiel pants and Sonia Rykiel dresses are surprising and remarkable pieces that are also particularly modern and figure-enhancing. A seventies spirit for high-waisted jeans, the addition of embroidery and rhinestones to reveal a classic fit or intense black to enhance the shape of a timeless pair of Sonia Rykiel pants.


Modern femininity

The fashion house’s skirts and dresses can be worn by women on any occasion. The designs of Sonia Rykiel dresses are unique and feminine. Made in Europe, they have all the quality you’d expect from a luxury French fashion house, with an extra touch of Rykiel originality! The Sonia Rykiel woman defines herself as timeless and remarkable, whether in a skirt, a dress or pants.

La jupe Sonia Rykiel, allure et sens de la féminité

La jupe Sonia Rykiel est un indispensable du vestiaire féminin. Incontournable, cette pièce est réinventée au cours des saisons par la Maison Sonia Rykiel. La créatrice valorise des coupes fluides, des matières nobles, des teintes vives et vitaminées pour habiller des femmes singulières et composer un vestiaire frais et audacieux.

La jupe Sonia Rykiel est multiple : monochrome et ajourée, elle accompagne les chaudes journées d’été. En maille multicolore, elle est emblématique de la Maison Rykiel, souple et sensuelle. Courte, en cuir, ornée de zips contrastés, elle devient très féminine et rock. Enfin, sublimée par la rayure iconique Sonia Rykiel, elle est intemporelle et chic, parfaite en toute situation et pour toutes les morphologies.

La « Démode » Sonia Rykiel

Cet esprit inventif et ces lignes novatrices sont communs à l’ensemble du vestiaire de la Maison de couture française. Robes et pantalons Sonia Rykiel sont également des pièces fortes et modernes. La créatrice s’amuse des codes et puise ses inspirations dans le vestiaire masculin, les costumes de scènes, de théâtre ou les grands classiques de la haute couture pour réaliser ses collections. Elle s’empare des modes pour créer sa « démode ».

Les pantalons et robes Sonia Rykiel sont des vêtements surprenants et remarquables, mais aussi particulièrement modernes et valorisants pour la silhouette. Esprit seventies pour des jeans taille haute, ajout de broderies et de strass pour révéler une coupe classique, ou choix d’un noir intense pour valoriser les lignes d’un intemporel pantalon Sonia Rykiel.

Féminité modernisée

Les robes et les jupes de la Maison accompagnent les femmes dans toutes les occasions. Les coupes des robes Sonia Rykiel sont singulières et féminines. Fabriquées en Europe, elles ont toutes les qualités des Maisons de luxe françaises, l’originalité Rykiel en plus ! Indémodables et remarquables, c’est ainsi que se définit la femme Sonia Rykiel, en jupe, robe, ou pantalon.