Sonia Rykiel, fashion house, jewelry and accessories

Sonia Rykiel jewelry is made with an emphasis on precise craftsmanship and a desire to show off surprising and celebratory color schemes, all while showcasing delicate and quality materials. 

Sonia Rykiel is a fan of celebrations, the arts and magnificently fresh, joyful and feminine costumes of stage and screen, in their cheerful brightness. A touch of colorful brilliance, earrings with yellow, pink or royal blue feathers create a pleasing appearance with a playful touch. Decorated with a heart, one of the designer’s favorite motifs, the Parisian fashion house’s DNA is evident in the design of this jewelry: a simple ode to true love. 

Sonia Rykiel jewelry, bright and delicate

Brooches are set with white or colored rhinestones, subtly evoking flowers and fruit. These pieces of jewelry brighten up the most understated outfits and modernize classic looks. Sonia Rykiel jewelry and the fashion house’s accessory collections are an extravagant opportunity to express freedom, originality and quirkiness, with no constraints. 

Accessories as flagship pieces

Sonia Rykiel jewelry, scarves and other accessories are intergenerational, passing on and passing through time. They celebrate women in every facet of their lives. Whether extravagant, sensual or joyful, Sonia Rykiel accessories are designed for all women! Sonia Rykiel saw fashion as a form of expression to be conquered and explored with joy, something that gave her designs their avant-garde nature. 

Sonia Rykiel scarves are also considered as pieces of jewelry. These lightweight accessories enhance movement and add a gentle, colorful touch to an outfit. Sonia Rykiel accessories are pieces in their own right, designed with particular care and attention to detail. They embody the fashion house’s values and add joy and singularity to its collections, season after season.

Sonia Rykiel, Maison de couture, de bijoux et d’accessoires

Les bijoux Sonia Rykiel sont réalisés avec un attachement au savoir-faire artisanal de précision, une volonté de mettre en lumière des nuanciers de couleurs surprenants et festifs tout en valorisant des matériaux nobles et délicats.

Sonia Rykiel est attachée à la fête, aux arts et aux apparats féminins frais et joyeux emprunts aux cabarets et à la scène, vecteurs de lumière et de gaîté. Touche d’éclat colorée, les boucles d’oreilles en plumes jaunes, roses ou bleu roi valorisent le port de tête en toute légèreté. Agrémenté d’un cœur, motif aimé de la créatrice, ce bijou s’inscrit dans l’ADN de la Maison Parisienne comme une ode simple à l’amour vrai.

Les bijoux Sonia Rykiel, lumineux et délicats

Les broches sont serties de strass blancs ou colorés et évoquent avec délicatesse des fleurs ou des fruits. Ces parures de lumière habillent les tenues les plus sobres et modernisent les silhouettes classiques. Le bijou Sonia Rykiel et les collections d’accessoires de la Maison de couture sont un terrain de jeu extravagant où liberté, singularité et excentricité peuvent s’exprimer sans la moindre entrave.

L’accessoire comme pièce phare

Intergénérationnels, les bijoux, écharpes et autres accessoires Sonia Rykiel se transmettent et traversent le temps. Ils valorisent les femmes dans tous les aspects de leurs existences. Extravagantes, sensuelles, rieuses... Les accessoires Sonia Rykiel n’oublient aucune femme ! Sonia Rykiel voyait la mode comme un territoire d’expression à conquérir et à explorer dans la joie, ce qui lui conférait sa dimension avant-gardiste.

Les écharpes Sonia Rykiel sont elles aussi envisagées comme des bijoux. Ces accessoires légers valorisent le mouvement et apportent une touche de douceur et de couleur à la silhouette. L’accessoire Sonia Rykiel est un vêtement à part entière, pensé avec une attention et un sens du détail particuliers. Il incarne les valeurs de la Maison de couture et apporte gaîté et singularité aux collections, saison après saison.